REVIEWS

LEAVE US A REVIEW USING THE BUTTON BELOW

​All reviews for RDS Plumbing Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   88  REVIEWS
November 10, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Having called upon RDS to help out on many occasions over the years, I can, without doubt, fully recommend. Paul has always been a reliable, helpful, skilled professional. 10/10 Excellent.

October 27, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I was very pleased with the work carried out. The tradesman was very helpful, friendly and efficient, I would not hesitate to recommend him.

October 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very impressed as the tap we use the most frequently broke. Called in the morning and a new tap was fitted in plenty of time for dinner.

October 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really good, highly professional, quick and reliable. Excellent service.

October 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service provided. Excellent communication. No attempt to over sell. Have already recommended to a friend.

October 15, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Serviced Boiler for 5th year running after initial boiler install.Excellent service

October 08, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very good experience

October 02, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent friendly punctual service, reasonably priced

September 28, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Supplied and replaced 2 radiators and fitted thermostats. Arrived on time and were friendly and polite. Work carried out as expected. Have previously supplied and fitted a combination boiler for me ...

September 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional and friendly service high quality workmanship

Click Below To Post A Review About Us