REVIEWS

LEAVE US A REVIEW USING THE BUTTON BELOW

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for RDS Plumbing Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   128  REVIEWS
December 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived within expected time frame, diagnosed problem quickly and repaired efficiently. Paul was friendly throughout the time he was here and I would definitely use his services again.

November 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

our boiler needed attention as it hadn't been serviced due to covid-19 disrupting our usual pattern: although Paul wasn't able to fit us in for a few days, he turned up when he said he would, got on w ...

November 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Always reliable, punctual and friendly. Paul has even got us out of trouble when we’ve been abroad and gone out of his was to help. Highly recommended.

October 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Carried out servicing without fuss and left all tidy.

November 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service as my heating now works. I have booked a service in 3 weeks.

May 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul did a lot of work for me last year, upgrading pipework, replacing tank and repairing shower. Hence I have used him again. Would thoroughly recommend his services to anyone.

October 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work and very friendly plumber

October 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have used this business for many many years now & have always received good service from them. I have never been let down, they always turn up & on time. Clean, efficient & quick. Very happy.

October 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

RDS plumbing have serviced my boiler for the past eight years and I would be happy to recommend the work done.

October 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very well. Professional, prompt and quick.