REVIEWS

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for RDS Plumbing Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   136  REVIEWS
April 29, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with work done. Would highly recommend.

June 13, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul is reliable, competent, friendly and helpful. Great to deal with and I would recommend him to others.

April 07, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Urgent pluming job no fuss and done what was needed.

March 11, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used this business for many many years, always polite, efficient & leaves my place clean.

March 02, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Annual boiler service

February 11, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Bathroom sink pipe repair

February 01, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have used RDS for several years & they have always been reliable, efficient & excellent quality of work.

January 10, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with the service on the boiler, fire and safety check on the cooker. Will certainly use again

December 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived within expected time frame, diagnosed problem quickly and repaired efficiently. Paul was friendly throughout the time he was here and I would definitely use his services again.

November 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

our boiler needed attention as it hadn't been serviced due to covid-19 disrupting our usual pattern: although Paul wasn't able to fit us in for a few days, he turned up when he said he would, got on w ...