REVIEWS

LEAVE US A REVIEW USING THE BUTTON BELOW

​All reviews for RDS Plumbing Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   88  REVIEWS
January 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul attends my flat yearly to produce a gas safety certificate and service the boiler. He's always very helpful and professional. Arrived within the time frame we originally agreed and completed the ...

January 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have recommended this company before and will do so again.

December 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul very friendly and the job was finished in no time!! Very happy with this service and would definitely use again. Well done Rds.

December 03, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Our old boiler was replaced. Much cheaper than BG. Much quicker than BG. With all the registry and safety documents. Delighted

December 02, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

My boiler stopped working. Paul came over and sorted the issue out in under 30 minutes. Great service.

November 26, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have used RDS for many years and have always received an excellent service. Always arrive at the agreed time, are flexible and do a great job. I would highly recommend them.

November 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional and knowledgeable

November 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul and his team were quick and professional, working on a very old heating system. I would highly recommend R.D.S. Plumbing and will use again and probably again.

November 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used RDS 3 or 4 times and has always been punctual and done a good job. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

November 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

RDS did a great job. They identified the problem quickly and were able to fix it within a timely manner. They left the area clean.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us