REVIEWS

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   139  REVIEWS
May 10, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on the day booked completed work in two days, very pleased with the installation.

Verified By Expert Trades
March 20, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work would recommend to all

Verified By Expert Trades
March 06, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul serviced my boiler today - very quick, efficient and friendly.

Verified By Expert Trades
December 21, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mr Read came on time and repaired our niggling dripping tap. He is a most pleasant individual. Recommended!

Verified By Expert Trades
December 14, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul is friendly and professional in his work. Has undertaken several jobs for me and I have been very satisfied. Would recommend him.

Verified By Expert Trades
November 23, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service very professional made sure everything was working with no issues before leaving

Verified By Expert Trades
October 21, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul installed my new Baxi boiler on 21 October 2022, he was a kind, caring and very efficient tradesman, whom I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending. I am extremely happy with Paul's w ...

Verified By Expert Trades
October 27, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Getting a proper service for an old but very reliable Baxi Bermuda 401 back boiler is getting more difficult to source. From the moment Paul started the job, it was obvious he knew exactly what he was ...

Verified By Expert Trades
September 14, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Intermittent problem that couldn't be produced to order, but customer and plumber fingered the toilet cistern. Valve replaced, no trouble since, going on 10 days.

Verified By Expert Trades
September 20, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional service, would highly recommend using RDS Plumbing Ltd

Verified By Expert Trades