REVIEWS

LEAVE US A REVIEW USING THE BUTTON BELOW

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for RDS Plumbing Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   128  REVIEWS
June 27, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt, reliable and efficient service. My boiler problem (low pressure and a mysterious drip) was fixed and a new kitchen tap was fitted. I was given information about new gas boilers (hydrogen-compa ...

June 21, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul is always reliable, punctual and knowledgeable. He is honest in his dealings and genuinely cares about the quality of the work

April 29, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with work done. Would highly recommend.

June 13, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Paul is reliable, competent, friendly and helpful. Great to deal with and I would recommend him to others.

April 07, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Urgent pluming job no fuss and done what was needed.

March 11, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used this business for many many years, always polite, efficient & leaves my place clean.

March 02, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Annual boiler service

February 11, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Bathroom sink pipe repair

February 01, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I have used RDS for several years & they have always been reliable, efficient & excellent quality of work.

January 10, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with the service on the boiler, fire and safety check on the cooker. Will certainly use again